50th post celebration: Horizon broadening giveaway!

Giveaway** English below **

Ter ere van mijn 50ste blog heb ik besloten om Laura’s voorbeeld te volgen en iets leuk weg te geven. Ik moest even nadenken over wat dat dan moest zijn, maar ik ben er uit! Ik heb een klein pakketjes samengesteld van de drie ingrediënten die ik heb leren kennen sinds ik vega ben gaan koken waar ik heel veel plezier van beleef: quinoa, gierst en rode linzen. Het pakketje bevat het volgende:

– 300 gram quinoa (daar kun je onder andere dit mee doen)
– 300 gram gierst (dat heb ik leren kennen door dit heerlijke recept)
– 500 gram rode linzen (deze zijn bij mij niet meer weg te denken, en gebruik ik in deze briljante soep)

Wat moet je doen om dit grensverleggende pakket te winnen?

+ Volg deze blog en/of ‘like’ Vega in Vianen op Facebook.

+ Deel het bericht over deze ‘giveaway’ op Facebook.

+ Laat hieronder een bericht achter dat je mee wilt doen.

De winnaars maak ik volgende week zaterdag bekend (als ik er achter ben hoe je een eerlijke online verloting kan doen😉 ). De ‘giveway’ is voor iedereen die in Nederland of de rest van Europa woont.

Succes!

** English **

To celebrate my 50th post I have decided to follow Laura’s, a Dutch vegan blogger, example and to do a little giveaway. It took me a little while to figure out what to give away, but I made up my mind! I made a small package with the three ingredients I have ‘discovered’ since I started to cook more or less plant-based and that made cooking extra fun: quinoa, millet and red lentils. The package includes the following:

– 300 grams quinoa (that you can use to make this)
– 300 grams millet (that I have discovered through this delicious recipe)
– 500 grams red lentils (I can no longer think of a life without them, not since they gave me this brilliant soup)

What do you need to do to receive this horizon broadening package?

+ Follow this blog and/or ‘like’ Vega in Vianen on Facebook.

+ Share the message about this ‘giveaway’ on Facebook.

+ Leave a comment here that you want to participate.

I’ll announce the winners on Saturday the 18th of January (once I figured out how to do an honest online giveaway😉 ).

Good luck and please take into consideration that this giveaway is open to those residing in the Netherlands and Europe. If  you’re not living within the European Union, please make sure that I can send food to you before you enter.

9 thoughts on “50th post celebration: Horizon broadening giveaway!

  1. Leuk!! Ziet er goed uit beide recepten, misschien dat die mijn eerste ervaring (een niet zo goed gelukte salade) met quinoa goed kunnen maken😉. De soepjes ga ik sowieso proberen!

Leave a Reply

