Valentine’s Day makes me go all political :)

Ik vind mezelf allang niet meer zo politiek als ik ooit was, maar clips als deze brengen weer het beste in me naar boven🙂 Vergeet niet te zwaaien naar de lieve Lenneke en Roos, die spelen (zoenen?) ook mee!

Iedereen (homo, lesbo, bi, queer, hetero, trans, single, mono- of polyamoreus, menselijk of niet-menselijk) een fijne Valentijn gewenst!

I don’t consider myself as political as I used to be, but videos such as these bring out the best in me🙂 Don’t forget to wave at dear Lenneke and Rose, they also play (smooch?) in this video!

To all you gays, lesbians, bisexuals, queers, straight folks, transpeople, single, mono- or polyamorous, human or non-human, happy Valentine’s day!

Leave a Reply

